top of page
Image by Renee Kiffin

Healing Crystals have been used for ages. They are recognized as ancient forms of medicine with practitioners using philosophies borrowed from Hinduism and Buddhism. However, their history doesn't just coincide with Hinduism and Buddhism. No, the knowledge and use of these mystical tokens can be seen all over the world from Ireland to Japan. Every culture has been touched by the life altering forces of these precious stones.

Each Crystal (or semi-precious stone) has its own energy field. Some resonate with higher frequencies, some with lower frequencies. These energy frequencies have effects on your personal energy (aura) and the energy around you. Using the right crystal can help balance your aura and in turn make huge changes in your life.


Healing Crystals work directly with your Chakras. Chakras are energy centers throughout your body that help regulate everything from your organ function to your immune system. Each Crystal can be directed to work with a specific Chakra. In doing this, your body functions can begin to regulate and work harmony with one another. 

Healing Crystals also aid with Meditation. They can assist in raising your frequency and focusing your mind and energy. Bringing clarity and elevation to the entire experience. 

Manifestation can be guided and amplified by using Healing Crystals. There are crystal grids used to help align, charge and channel your intentions and manifestations. 

There are so many uses for Healing Crystals in our lives. From wearing them as jewelry to carrying them in your bag or pocket, displaying them throughout your home and using them in your home layout and decor; there are so many easy ways to incorporate them into you and your family's lives. Here at LuvedCrystals LLC we strive to bring you the tools and resources to utilize them and get the optimum results in your spiritual journey.

Healing Crystals info


Chakras are a complex and ancient energy system that originated in India. They were first mentioned in the Vedas, ancient sacred texts of spiritual knowledge dating from 1500 to 1000 BC. 

Chakra, meaning "wheel", refers to energy focus points in your body that are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay “open” and aligned. They correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being. Because of their direct correlation to our most vital bodily functions, they have a huge effect on our spiritual journey. Without the seamless movement between each Chakra there will inevitably be tension, blocks and struggles. These energy points are essential in becoming balanced and in tune with our spiritual selves and connecting with our physical body.

Some say there are 114 different chakras, but there are seven main chakras that run along your spine. Each of these seven main chakras have  corresponding numbers, names, colors, specific areas of the spine from the sacrum to the crown of the head, and health focuses. 

The image shown here illustrates each of the 7 main Chakra and a brief description along with a short mantra that coincides with each one. These mantra can be used to help focus your minds eye and energy during meditation and can further amplify your work when searching for harmony and balance. If you have more questions about Chakras and what they are please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always available to assist!

Importance of Chakras
bottom of page